BOE-428 REV. 9 (10-03) INTERNATIONAL FUEL TAX AGREEMENT (IFTA) MEMBER JURISDICTIONS

Your Year 2004 International Fuel Tax Agreement credentials (license and decals) are valid in the following member jurisdictions as of *January 1, 2004*:

Alabama	North Carolina
Arizona	North Dakota
Arkansas	Ohio
California	Oklahoma
Colorado	Oregon
Connecticut	Pennsylvania
Delaware	Rhode Island
Florida	South Carolina
Georgia	South Dakota
Idaho	Tennessee
Illinois	Texas
Indiana	Utah
Iowa	Vermont
Kansas	Virginia
Kentucky	Washington
Louisiana	West Virginia
Maine	Wisconsin
Maryland	Wyoming
Massachusetts	
Michigan	Canadian Provinces
Minnesota	Alberta
Mississippi	British Columbia
Missouri	Manitoba
Montana	New Brunswick
Nebraska	Newfoundland
Nevada	Nova Scotia
New Hampshire	Ontario
New Jersey	Prince Edward Island
New Mexico	Quebec
New York	Saskatchewan

NON-IFTA JURISDICTIONS:

Your credentials are not valid in jurisdictions that are not members of the International Fuel Tax Agreement (IFTA). You must continue to follow the procedures and file the fuel tax returns required by the following non-IFTA jurisdictions:

United States: Alaska Hawaii District of Columbia

New York

Canada: Yukon Territory Northwest Territory Nunavut Mexico: All states Federal District