Allegany County, MD

Government Agencies

Government Forms

Elected Officials

Allegany County Clerk of Circuit Court

Dawne D. Lindsey

Republican Party

Addresses:

  • 30 Washington Street
    Cumberland MD 21502

Phone numbers:

  • (301) 777-5923

Emails:

  • dawne.lindsey@mdcourts.gov

Allegany County Commissioner

Jacob C. Shade

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 701 Kelly Road
    Cumberland MD 21502

Phone numbers:

  • (301) 777-5911

Emails:

  • commissioner.shade@alleganygov.org

Creade V. Brodie, Jr.

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 701 Kelly Road
    Cumberland MD 21502

Phone numbers:

  • (301) 777-5911

Emails:

  • commissioner.brodie@alleganygov.org

David J. Caporale

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 701 Kelly Road
    Cumberland MD 21502

Phone numbers:

  • (301) 777-5911

Emails:

  • commissioner.caporale@alleganygov.org

Allegany County Sheriff

Craig A. Robertson

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 695 Kelly Road
    Cumberland MD 21502

Phone numbers:

  • (301) 777-1585 ext. 113

Emails:

  • craig.robertson@alleganygov.org

Allegany County Register Of Wills

Mary Beth Pirolozzi

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 59 Prospect Square
    Cumberland MD 21502

Phone numbers:

  • (301) 724-3760

Allegany County State's Attorney

Michael O. Twigg

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 59 Prospect Square
    Cumberland MD 21502

Phone numbers:

  • (301) 777-5962

Emails:

  • motwigg@alleganygov.org

Questions About Government Agencies or Forms in Allegany?
Ask An Expert For Help:

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to submit questions