Talbot County, MD

Government Agencies

Government Forms

Elected Officials

Talbot County Council Member

Laura E. Price

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 11 North Washington Street
    Easton MD 21601

Phone numbers:

  • (410) 770-8001

Emails:

  • lprice@talbotcountymd.gov

Frank Divilio

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 11 North Washington Street
    Easton MD 21601

Phone numbers:

  • (410) 770-8001

Emails:

  • fdivilio@talbotcountymd.gov

Pete Lesher

Democratic Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 11 North Washington Street
    Easton MD 21601

Phone numbers:

  • (410) 770-8001

Emails:

  • plesher@talbotcountymd.gov

Corey W. Pack

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 11 North Washington Street
    Easton MD 21601

Phone numbers:

  • (410) 770-8001

Emails:

  • cpack@talbotcountymd.gov

Chuck F. Callahan

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 11 North Washington Street
    Easton MD 21601

Phone numbers:

  • (410) 770-8001

Emails:

  • ccallahan@talbotcountymd.gov

Talbot County Clerk of Circuit Court

Kathi Dulin Duvall

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 11 North Washington Street
    Easton MD 21601

Phone numbers:

  • (410) 822-2611

Talbot County State's Attorney

Scott Grove Patterson

Democratic Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 20 North West Street
    Easton MD 21601

Phone numbers:

  • (410) 770-8060

Emails:

  • spatterson@talbgov.org

Talbot County Register Of Wills

Patricia E. "Patti" Campen

Democratic Party

Websites:

Phone numbers:

  • (410) 770-6700

Emails:

  • pcampen@registers.maryland.gov

Talbot County Sheriff

Joe Gamble

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 28712 Glebe Road
    Easton MD 21601

Phone numbers:

  • (410) 822-1020

Emails:

  • sheriff@talbotcountymd.gov

Questions About Government Agencies or Forms in Talbot?
Ask An Expert For Help:

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to submit questions