Washington County, MD

Government Agencies

Government Forms

Elected Officials

Washington County Sheriff

Douglas W. Mullendore

Democratic Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 500 Western Maryland Parkway
    Hagerstown MD 21740

Phone numbers:

  • (240) 313-2103

Emails:

  • dmullendore@washco-md.net

Washington County Treasurer

Todd L. Hershey

Democratic Party

Addresses:

  • 35 West Washington Street
    Hagerstown MD 21740

Washington County Commissioner

Jeffrey A. Cline

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 102 West Washington Street
    Hagerstown MD 21740

Phone numbers:

  • (240) 313-2200

Emails:

  • jcline@washco-md.net

Wayne K. Keefer

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 103 West Washington Street
    Hagerstown MD 21740

Phone numbers:

  • (240) 313-2200

Emails:

  • wkeefer@washco-md.net

Randall Wagner

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 101 West Washington Street
    Hagerstown MD 21740

Phone numbers:

  • (240) 313-2200

Emails:

  • rwagner@washco-md.net

Terry L. Baker

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 104 West Washington Street
    Hagerstown MD 21740

Phone numbers:

  • (240) 313-2200

Emails:

  • tebaker@washco-md.net

Cort Meinelschmidt

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 100 West Washington Street
    Hagerstown MD 21740

Phone numbers:

  • (240) 313-2200

Washington County Register Of Wills

Jason A. Malott

Democratic Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 100 West Washington Street
    Hagerstown MD 21740

Phone numbers:

  • (301) 739-3612

Emails:

  • jmalott@registers.maryland.gov

Washington County State's Attorney

Charles P. Strong Jr.

Republican Party

Addresses:

  • 33 West Washington Street
    Hagerstown MD 21740

Phone numbers:

  • (240) 313-2000

Emails:

  • SAO@WASHCO-MD.NET

Washington County Clerk of Circuit Court

Kevin Tucker

Republican Party

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 24 Summit Avenue
    Hagerstown MD 21740

Phone numbers:

  • (301) 733-8660

Emails:

  • washcocc_clerk@mdcourts.gov

Questions About Government Agencies or Forms in Washington?
Ask An Expert For Help:

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to submit questions