Hillsdale County, MI

Government Agencies

Government Forms

Elected Officials

Hillsdale County Road Commissioner

Michael Parney

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1919 Hudson Road
    Hillsdale MI 49242

Phone numbers:

  • (517) 437-4458

Emails:

  • hillsdale@hillsdalecrc.org

Bob Godfrey

Republican

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1919 Hudson Road
    Hillsdale MI 49242

Phone numbers:

  • (517) 437-4458

Emails:

  • hillsdale@hillsdalecrc.org

William Watkins

Unknown

Websites:

Addresses:

  • 1919 Hudson Road
    Hillsdale MI 49242

Phone numbers:

  • (517) 437-4458

Emails:

  • hillsdale@hillsdalecrc.org

Hillsdale County Surveyor

Michael Lodzinski

Republican

Phone numbers:

  • (517) 320-1087

Emails:

  • lodzinski@comcast.net

Hillsdale County Drain Commissioner

Matt Word

Republican

Addresses:

  • 33 McCollum Street
    Hillsdale MI 49242

Phone numbers:

  • (517) 437-4181

Emails:

  • drains@co.hillsdale.mi.us

Hillsdale County Treasurer

Stephenie Kyser

Republican

Addresses:

  • 33 McCollum Street
    Hillsdale MI 49242

Phone numbers:

  • (517) 437-4700

Emails:

  • skyser@co.hillsdale.mi.us

Hillsdale County Sheriff

Tim Parker

Republican

Addresses:

  • 165 Fayette Street West
    Hillsdale MI 49242

Phone numbers:

  • (517) 437-7317

Hillsdale County Clerk

Marney Kast

Republican

Addresses:

  • 29 North Howell Street
    Hillsdale MI 49242

Phone numbers:

  • (517) 437-3391

Emails:

  • mkast@co.hillsdale.mi.us

Hillsdale County Prosecuting Attorney

Neal A. Brady

Republican

Addresses:

  • 61 McCollum Street
    Hillsdale MI 49242

Phone numbers:

  • (517) 439-1419

Hillsdale County Register of Deeds

Bambi L. Somerlott

Republican

Addresses:

  • 33 McCollum Street
    Hillsdale MI 49242

Phone numbers:

  • (517) 437-2231

Emails:

  • deeds@co.hillsdale.mi.us

Questions About Government Agencies or Forms in Hillsdale?
Ask An Expert For Help:

Questions and comments are moderated. Minimum of 10 characters.

Login or sign up to submit questions