Minnesota State Government Agencies

All 13 agencies

  • Board of Pharmacy

    63 forms 1 contacts

    The Minnesota Board of Pharmacy exists to promote, preserve, and protect the public health, safety, and welfare by fostering the safe distribution of pharmaceuticals and the provision of quality pharmaceutical care to the citizens of Minnesota.

  • Department of Agriculture

    48 forms 1 contacts

    Mission is to enhance Minnesotans’ quality of life by ensuring the integrity of food supply, the health of its environment, and the strength of agricultural economy

  • Department of Human Services

    8 forms

  • Department of Public Safety

    609 forms 1 contacts

    The Minnesota Department of Public Safety is a large and complex agency dedicated to prevention, preparedness, response, recovery, enforcement and education.

  • Department of Revenue

    594 forms 1 contacts

    The Minnesota Department of Revenue manages the state’s revenue system and administers state tax laws. The department manages over 30 different taxes and collects $26.7 billion annually.

    Mission is to work together to fund the future for all of Minnesota.

  • Driver and Vehicle Services

    183 forms 1 contacts

    Minnesota began issuing license plates in 1902 and driver’s licenses in 1934. In 1970, the Motor Vehicle Division of the Secretary of State’s Office became part of the newly formed Department of Public Safety (DPS). In 1972, the Driver’s License Division of the Highway Department also joined DPS. In January 1977, DPS consolidated the two divisions to form Driver and Vehicle Services (DVS).

  • Judicial Branch

    638 forms 1 contacts

    The Minnesota Judicial Council is the administrative policy-making authority for the Minnesota Judicial Branch. The purpose of the Council is to govern the Judicial Branch through the establishment and monitoring of administrative policies designed to achieve an accessible, fair and, timely system of justice statewide, and to ensure that the Judicial Branch functions as an independent and accountable branch of government.

  • Judicial Branch

    6 forms 95 contacts

  • Minnesota District Bankruptcy Court

    37 forms 3 contacts

  • Minnesota District Court

    75 forms 4 contacts

  • Minnesota Family Investment Program

    6 forms

  • Minnesota Prob/Pretrial Office

    17 forms

  • Secretary of State

    129 forms 2 contacts

    Secretary of State’s office affects Minnesotans in all 87 counties, whether that's ensuring the election system is fair, open, impartial, and secure; making it as easy as possible for Minnesotans to set up and run their businesses; or helping protect victims of domestic violence and others who fear for their safety.